CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

  • Tuesday 17-03-2020

 

CROYDON WORKS UPDATE ON COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

 

Croydon Works understands that COVID-19 (Coronavirus) has created a lot of uncertainty in the business community.  In order to limit the spread of Coronavirus, Croydon Works is now providing our job finding service by phone on the numbers below, but are no longer providing face-to-face appointments in the office.

 

Our website will continue to run and be updated on a regular basis, so please keep checking for new vacancies and sending in your applications. Our team will be working hard to get back to those who are applying for our roles.

 

If you want to ask us about your job seeking journey, please do not hesitate to contact Croydon Works on the numbers provided below, or send us an email info@croydonworks.co.uk 

 

CONSTRUCTION:

 

Peter Wallace - Team Leader

Peter.Wallace@croydon.gov.uk or 07776 994 586 / 0208 255 2725

 

Annabel Sobers-Richards - Construction Pathways Officer - Women and Long-Term Unemployed

Annabel.Sobers-Richards@croydon.gov.uk or 07732 073 383

 

Daniel Daley - Construction Pathways Officer – NEET Specialist

Daniel.Daley@croydon.gov.uk or 07902 343 779 / 0208 604 7221

 

 

CROSS SECTOR:

 

Gurvinder Doal - Team Leader

Gurvinder.Doal@croydon.gov.uk or 07736 286 174 / 0208 255 2724

 

Amanda Warren - Job Brokerage Officer - Retail / Customer Service, Admin / Business Support

Amanda.Warren@croydon.gov.uk or 07732 073 702

 

Oscar Alexander - Job Brokerage Officer - Hospitality, Care and Education

Oscar.Alexander@croydon.gov.uk or 07732 076 196

 

Sam English - Job Brokerage Officer - Security, Transport / Logistics, Warehouse

Samuel.English@croydon.gov.uk or 07565 009 052 / 0208 604 7336

 

 

OTHER CONTACTS:

 

Adhnan Ahmed - Croydon Works Manager

Adhnan.Ahmed@croydon.gov.uk or 020 8604 7137

 

Yvonne Bunting-Ghafoor - Outreach Officer

Yvonne.Bunting-Ghafoor@croydon.gov.uk or 07732 074 104

 

Elle Ormesher - Job Brokerage Support - Comms, Events and Sustainment

Elle.Ormesher@croydon.gov.uk or 07732 075 014

 

Piotr Mach - Monitoring and Assurance - Data, MI and Compliance

Piotr.Mach@croydon.gov.uk

 

  • Value Croydon
  • Good Employer Croydon
  • Calat
  • Wuropean Union Social Fund